RPS automatic barrier with straight boom

Order Calculation
RPS automatic barrier is installed to control the movement of vehicles in the parking area. Is an integral part of the automatic paid parking system. It posses a high boom speed — 1 second.

Features

Automatic RPS parking barriers are designed for daily operation and are designed for ≥5,000,000 entries and exits. They are installed at the facilities where it is necessary to limit the entry of vehicles to the parking space.

RPS automatic barrier has a classic design: a metal body with a fixed boom with a rubber bump stop. Boom material is aluminum. It protects against rust and prolongs service life. Booms for our barriers are of two types: straight and folding. Folding ones are great for objects where there are height restrictions.

The control is carried out in the manual and automatic control mode. In the manual mode the operator raises and lowers the boom by means of «work station of the parking operator». In the automatic mode, the barrier is controlled by the entry and exit gates, which are part of the Automatic Paid Parking System.

Technical characteristics

Nominal voltage
220V±10% or 110V ±10%
Consumed power
up to 80 W
Bollard size
360*360*1080 mm
Color
Grey, orange
Boom material
Aluminum
Boom speed
1 second
Boom length
up to 3.5 m
Trouble-free life
≥5,000,000 times
Motor speed
30 rpm
Integrated traffic light
Option
Operating temperature
-40°C ~ +60°C
Weight
60 kg
Processing medium
Inner and outer side

Other parking equipment

Let's talk!
Leave us your phonenumber

Автоматический шлагбаум RPS с прямой стрелой

Заказать расчёт
Является неотъемлемой частью автоматизированной парковочной системы. Обладает высокой скоростью стрелы — 1 секунда.

Описание

Автоматические шлагбаумы RPS для парковки предназначены для ежедневной эксплуатации и рассчитаны на ≥5,000,000 въездов и выездов. Устанавливаются на объектах, где необходимо ограничить въезд автомобилей на территорию парковочного пространства. 

Автоматический шлагбаум RPS имеет классическую конструкцию: металлический корпус с закреплённой на нём стрелой с резиновым отбойником. Материал стрелы — алюминий. Он защищает от ржавления и продлевает срок службы. Стрелы для наших шлагбаумов бывают двух типов: прямые и складные. Складные отлично подходят для объектов, где есть ограничения по высоте.

Управление осуществляется в ручном и автоматическом режиме. В ручном режиме стрелу поднимает и опускается оператор с помощью «Рабочей станции оператора парковки». В автоматическом режиме шлагбаумом управляют стойки въезда и выезда.

 

Технические характеристики

Номинальное напряжение
220V±10% или 110V ±10%
Потребляемая мощность
до 80 W
Размер тумбы
360*360*1080 мм
Цвет
Серый, оранжевый
Материал стрелы
Алюминий
Скорость стрелы
1 секунда
Длина стрелы
до 3.5 метра
Наработка на отказ
≥5,000,000 раз
Скорость двигателя
30 об/мин
Встроенный светофор
Опция
Рабочая температура
-40°C ~ +60°C
Среда работы
Внутри и снаружи
Вес
60 кг

Другое парковочное оборудование

Остались вопросы?
Оставьте телефон и мы перезвоним.